Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council
Congratulations To Our 2024 Endorsed Candidates
Updated On: May 28, 2024

We're very pleased to announce that the candidates below have been endorsed by the Thurston - Lewis - Mason Central Labor Council.

Find out more about our Labor-endorsed candidates by clicking the images below.

2024 TLM Labor Endorsed Candidates

Marie Gluesenkamp Perez

Marie Gluesenkamp Perez for
Congress (District 3)

Bob Ferguson

Bob Ferguson for

Lisa Parshley

Lisa Parshley for
State House of Representatives
(LD 22)

Jessica Bateman

Jessica Bateman for
State Senate
(LD 22)

Chris Reykdal

Chris Reykdal for
Superintendent of Public

Patty Kuderer

Patty Kuderer for
State Insurance Commissioner

Sal Mungia

Sal Mungia for
Washington Supreme Court
(Position 2)

Steve Gonzalez

Steve Gonzalez for
Washington Supreme Court
(Position 8)

Sheryl McCloud

Sheryl McCloud for
Washington Supreme Court
(Position 9)

Lindsey Pollock

Lindsey Pollock for
Lewis County Commissioner
(District 2)

Now that the endorsements are in, it's time to get to work! 

Make sure you're registered to vote, and that you've subscribed to our web site (if you haven't already) so you can get notifications about upcoming opportunities to support these candidates in their races.

Contact Info
Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council
PO Box 66
Olympia, WA 98507

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.