Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council
Thurston-Lewis-Mason County CLC 2022 Endorsements
Updated On: Jul 03, 2022

Candidates that received TLMCLC endorsements were frequently successful in the November 2021 election and  it paid off as Labor accomplished a lot. Read more about Labor's successes by clicking HERE.

Now the 2022 election is coming up and as a movement we hope to continue to make gains in legislation.

Here are our 2022 endorsed candidates as of July 1st, 2022: 

35th LD Senate - Julianne Gale 

LD 4, House Position 1 - Ted Cummings

LD 36, House Position 1 -  Jeff Manson

LD 22, House Position 2 - Jessica Bateman

LD 22 House Position 1 -  Beth Doglio

Lewis County Sheriff   - Tracy Murphy

LD 35, House - Sandy Kaiser

WSLC Secretary/Treasurer - Shannon Myers

LD 10  House  - Dave Paul

LD 42 Senate - Sharon Shewmake 

LD 42 House Position 2 - Brandy Donaghy

LD 42 House position 1 - April Berg

LD 44 Senate -  John Lovick

LD 26 Senate  - Emily Randall 

LD 28 House Position 1 -  Mari Leavitt

Secretary of State - Steve Hobbs

Thurston County Auditor - Mary Hall

Mason County Auditor - Paddy McGuire

Thurston County Assessor - Steven Drew 

Thurston County Commissioner district 3 - Tye Menser

To be endorsed, the candidates were interviewed by members of the Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council.   If you are interested in the endorsement process, you can volunteer to be on an endorsement committee during council meetings.

Contact Info
Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council
PO Box 66
Olympia, WA 98507

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.